Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Lamoni

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image


Planning & Zoning Commission

Planning & Zoning

June 15, 2022

The Planning & Zoning Commission meets the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Community Center.  The commission consists of:

Bill Morain, Chair     anplsurg@grm.net

Gary Rees, Vice Chair

Rob Poulton

Angie Radloff

Lois Russell

Jeremy Sellars

Richard "Olver" Smith

Board of Supervisors Appointee:  Cierra Fountain

Board of Supervisors Appoointee: Shirley Kessel



Sign up for Text Alerts